Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!
Feb 182015

Arunachal Pradesh is a very small state in North East part of India. Capital of Arunachal Pradesh is Itanagar. Current CM of Arunachal Pradesh is Nabam Tuki. This article has the number of Jan Dhan Yojana accounts opened until 17/02/2015.

Bank Accounts opened in Arunachal Pradesh under PMJDY

1Allahabad Bank24302435243
2Axis Bank Ltd02492491249
3Bank of Baroda01781780170
4Bank of India6621581224312202175
5Bank of Maharashtra273027310273
6Canara Bank698006980656672
7Central Bank of India761407614517249
8Corporation Bank11202
9HDFC Bank Ltd02672679267
10ICICI Bank Ltd08585085
11IDBI Bank Ltd.57405745573
12Indian Bank80408040719
13Indian Overseas Bank02092090209
14Oriental Bank of Commerce74907491752
15Punjab National Bank77077667
16State Bank of India2271296413235320928729
17State Bank of India13586013586011751
18Syndicate Bank139711398251395
19UCO Bank704123819427371610
20Union Bank of India5222928183276
21United Bank of India3009155045591184278
22Vijaya Bank10353010353561610325
23Yes Bank Ltd90900

Source of this data is official site pmjdy.gov.in

Read Some More Articles

 Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>