Bank Accounts opened in Himachal Pradesh under PMJDY

Himachal Pradesh is a very small state in north.  Shilma is the capital of Himachal Pradesh. Current Cm of Himachal Pradesh is Virbhadra Singh. This article has the information on the number of Jan Dhan Yojana accounts opened in HP until 07/02/2015.

Bank Accounts opened in Himachal Pradesh under PMJDY

1Allahabad Bank5441337577836985514
2Andhra Bank109125113427531130
3Axis Bank Ltd40137264127943666
4Bank of Baroda7519574313262534613112
5Bank of India34074256766348597433
6Bank of Maharashtra1653224187711611859
7Bhartiya Mahila Bank0101810185751015
8Canara Bank31707901326082609932173
9Central Bank of India26119736268551882323040
10Corporation Bank35182732625051355561
11Dena Bank3339521386023293818
12HDFC Bank Ltd47671668643548116431
13ICICI Bank Ltd341649990569990
14IDBI Bank Ltd.997138010351100810331
15Indian Bank2041447248815352456
16Indian Overseas Bank9768487414642515014017
17IndusInd Bank Ltd010210244101
18Jammu & Kashmir Bank Ltd580106686373344
19Oriental Bank of Commerce18345435722702518022546
20Punjab & Sind Bank8908117902559388777
21Punjab National Bank1588013114161915147791142254
22Punjab National Bank799653342833072388765636
23South Indian Bank Ltd068685345
24State Bank of Hyderabad0333333215333
25State Bank of India5152510340618655059350337
26State Bank of Patiala5846815039735075131269574
27Syndicate Bank3337513385030033628
28UCO Bank615499912714616472566446
29Union Bank of India6224159638345266250
30United Bank of India01713171316705479
31Vijaya Bank120847216809161671
32Yes Bank Ltd135281631340

Source of this data is official site

Read Some More Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.