Bank Accounts opened in Sikkim under PMJDY

Sikkim is a part of seven sisters of the north east in India. Capital of Sikkim is Gangtok. Current CM of Sikkim is Pawan Kumar Chamling. This article list down the number of Jan Dhan Yojana accounts opened in Sikkim until 17/02/2015.

Bank Accounts opened in Sikkim under PMJDY

1Allahabad Bank5410541390494
2Andhra Bank3080308273265
3Axis Bank Ltd304156460126459
4Bank of Baroda0378378194371
5Bank of India0719719469698
6Bank of Maharashtra2850285210285
7Bhartiya Mahila Bank0913913615911
8Canara Bank54740547443125371
9Central Bank of India123770123771041410024
10Corporation Bank65405470369420
11Dena Bank1113011139891090
12HDFC Bank Ltd82451013342931334
13ICICI Bank Ltd2698034976349
14IDBI Bank Ltd.2808028088502801
15Indian Bank4650465312457
16Indian Overseas Bank2335317265210422451
17IndusInd Bank Ltd34310644991443
18Kotak Mahindra Bank Ltd920926992
19Oriental Bank of Commerce832144976514961
20Punjab & Sind Bank2463249210219
21Punjab National Bank1424014249961170
22South Indian Bank Ltd01110
23State Bank of India100112842128531084110370
24Syndicate Bank2980298250285
25UCO Bank2032815284720652837
26Union Bank of India53641536545285090
27United Bank of India476995147116197743
28Vijaya Bank137013775136
29Yes Bank Ltd40440

Source of this data is official site

Read Some More Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.