Bank Accounts opened in Tripura under PMJDY

Tripura is a small state in north east part of India. This article has the detailed information on number of Jan Dhan Yojana bank accounts opened in Tripura till 20/02/2015.

Bank Accounts opened in Tripura under PMJDY

1Allahabad Bank1366426179214201699
2Andhra Bank0229229159198
3Axis Bank Ltd037837875377
4Bank of Baroda7061336204211072027
5Bank of India12154906612139005941
6Bank of Maharashtra0281281250281
7Bhartiya Mahila Bank0139613967671373
8Canara Bank94257731019883279895
9Central Bank of India3016208322421043063
10Corporation Bank864527139110851258
11Dena Bank0223223142222
12Federal Bank Ltd06363263
13HDFC Bank Ltd027482748652748
14ICICI Bank Ltd1422924332243
15IDBI Bank Ltd.2281604288515252799
16Indian Bank95555915144161509
17Indian Overseas Bank1123185429776462936
18IndusInd Bank Ltd0158158126157
19Kotak Mahindra Bank Ltd039392239
20Oriental Bank of Commerce0327327203329
21Punjab & Sind Bank181180361312352
22Punjab National Bank44966515327468
23South Indian Bank Ltd01151158071
24State Bank of India2248134021565022643350660
25Syndicate Bank5267376564339135506
26UCO Bank1472216561312832082924128
27Union Bank of India26621298396023513838
28United Bank of India30712214885220057160221453
29United Bank of India148942864515758765527129294
30Vijaya Bank028281528

Source of this data is official site

Read Some More Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.