Bank Accounts Opened in Rajasthan Under PMJDY

Rajasthan is the largest state in India in terms of percentage of land. Jaipur is the capital of this state. Current CM of Rajasthan is Vasundhra Raje. Some other important cities in this state are Udaipur, Bikaner, Jaisalmer etc. Rajashthan has a rich history of warriors. This article basically has the list of Jan Dhan Yojana accounts opened in Rajashtan state. The data is as of 04/02/2015

We are providing you the Jan Dhan Yoajna Bank Accounts opened in Rajasthan State

1Allahabad Bank628575217211502964074113227
2Andhra Bank1159517222288171765228465
3Axis Bank Ltd11102139222502467120994
4Bank of Baroda60343346811910715523480031059394
5Bank of Baroda714749265661980410121148925261
6Bank of India409648025712122168605117570
7Bank of Maharashtra2016422702428662371342501
8Bhartiya Mahila Bank01039410394226110293
9Canara Bank910924634913744177898135880
10Central Bank of India20417868007272185127073254529
11City Union Bank Ltd04504502930
12Corporation Bank2678641164679504103160759
13Dena Bank2264322094447371325943973
14Federal Bank Ltd299638937158931
15HDFC Bank Ltd19843276534749976934736
16ICICI Bank Ltd2098294782225765154769257651
17IDBI Bank Ltd.295051683046335299945515
18Indian Bank1022421433316571540131263
19Indian Overseas Bank1681467047838614005281933
20IndusInd Bank Ltd4277578800520647697
21Jammu & Kashmir Bank Ltd038338300
22Karur Vysya Bank Ltd0442442290438
23Kotak Mahindra Bank Ltd55291720724938546691
24Lakshmi Vilas Bank Ltd090890885791
25Oriental Bank of Commerce1946096368625829565191244692
26Punjab & Sind Bank3509914216493152819947589
27Punjab National Bank68422789380773607347029722255
28Ratnakar Bank Ltd5062993605525616055
29South Indian Bank Ltd039392228
30State Bank of Bikaner & Jaipur967500109396620614665887721744880
31State Bank of Bikaner & Jaipur76792623541791467492127718927
32State Bank of Hyderabad7562274303019382996
33State Bank of India130450475116605566267009516878
34State Bank of Mysore02201
35State Bank of Patiala1106844679557472407752443
36State Bank of Travancore22411781402901402
37Syndicate Bank5757140909984805390196952
38UCO Bank179567246465426032342615380814
39Union Bank of India927273261912534654209123190
40United Bank of India13466271444061029192133453
41Vijaya Bank1610322280383832102738213
42Yes Bank Ltd1814432224610720

Source of this data is official site

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.